Get pre-approved in less than 24 hours.

APPLY NOW

Testimonials

Happy customers.

HEATHER S.

Google Review

 

Brian was the friendliest and most responsive lender my family has worked with. He exceeded our expectations! “

9, August 2017

Mark M.

Google Review

 

Brian was amazing at getting our home loan approved and made the process seam effortless. He and his team kept us very informed through every step of the process so we weren’t caught off guard by any surprises and we knew what to expect in the next steps. They were very thorough yet worked very quickly. After our closing, Brian sent us a nice house warming present that was very unexpected. Brian and this team are amazing. If you are looking for a lender that will make sure that they do everything possible to get you into your new home, look no further, Brian is your man! ”

9, Aug 2017

RENEE G.

Google Review

 

Everyone was prompt, professional and followed through on whatever was needed This is my second time dealing with Brian Manning and his team and would do it again next time I need a mortgage! “

14, August 2017

JONATHAN W.

Google Review

 

Brian Manning and his associates were professional, knowledgeable, and had excellent communication skills. I highly recommend Brian and Guild Mortgage for any of your financial needs. ”

10, August 2017

JULIE V.

Google Review

 

“Brian, Mark and the rest of the team did a great job with helping us get this loan. Very efficient and quick process. A lot of it is done just on line which is so nice! This is our second time using them. Thank you guys, I appreciate the good and efficient work!”

22, August 2017

GLENN A.

Google Review

 

Brian was professional, friendly, prompt in communicating and handled my mortgage processing with his team very smoothly. ”

18, August 2017

JOSEPHINE N.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian, Mark and the rest of the team did a great job with helping us get this loan. Very efficient and quick process. A lot of it is done just on line which is so nice! This is our second time using them. Thank you guys, I appreciate the good and efficient work!”
17, May 2017

ASHWIN B.

Yelp Review

 

Brian and his team helped my wife and I through our refinance. The best part for us was that the process was completely online (minus signing obviously) which was great, as I was away for work for much of the time period. The attention to detail, thoughtfulness when answering questions, and timeliness in response helped us stay on track for a quick turnaround. Thank you Brian! ”
15, May 2017

HAMISH B.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian helped us out on our house remortgage. He was willing to provide us with a wide range of options that would best suit us. The whole process was smooth and efficient!”

15, May 2017

ANDY C.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian Manning and Guild Mortgage were great to work with.  I was a first time buyer with a lot of questions and they answered them all and kept me informed throughout the process.  I have found my mortgage broker for life and I recommend them to everyone.”

15, May 2017

YVONNE S.

Yelp Review

 

“Our first time purchasing a home as a married couple and requiring a significant loan. The whole process was made easy by Brian and his team from the pre-approval to the closing with detailed emails of what was needed along with follow-up emails and calls checking in to see how things were going along the way. With Guild Mortgage’s guidance we were able to close as planned and are excited to be moving into our new home!”

17, June 2017

ALAN L.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian and his team deliver a smooth, predictable and fully trustworthy process.  What you don’t get is a “big bank” corporate experience but a highly personal, sincere and satisfying advise and mortgage process.  His rates especially on jumbo mortgages are very hard to beat.  In the last five years I did an original purchase and two refi’s with them – all excellent experiences.  One advise I have for especially younger people who might default to impersonal, online companies like Rocket Mortgage, don’t.  Do your everyday shopping that way not the most important purchase of your life.  What you want is someone who is on your side and watching out for your best interest.  I can fully say this is what you will get with Brian & team.”

19, May 2017

ROBERT C.

Google Review

 

“Brian Manning and his team were a true pleasure to work with. We were first time home buyer and extremely nervous about the whole loan process coming into the process. After the first conversation with Brain, he eased our nerves tremendously and provided us with a wealth of knowledge. Brain and his team were always available to answer our question day or night. Not only were they knowledgeable they were able help us close in 20 days and our title company said they were great to work with. I highly recommend giving Brain Manning and his team over at Guild Mortgage and opportunity to assist with your mortgage.”

11, July 2017

CRAIG M.

Google Review

 

“Getting a mortgage is a very scary process with so much stuff to do. I used Brian and team this time and the process went well. The team was very informative and helpful during the while process. Once closing came, everything went smoothly! I contribute this in part with Brian and team. Thank you!!!”

25, June 2017

ZOIE H.

Google Review

 

“Our experience with Guild Mortgage was absolutely great! Brian and the rest of the team kept in constant contact, and were always reaching out to see if we had any questions or needed anything explained to us. I thought buying a house was going to be hard, but it was super easy with their help!”

24, June 2017

AARON H.

Google Review

 

Great experience with Brian at Guild Mortgage. Very happy with their services. Fast and efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.”

24,June 2017

ADAM J.

Google Review

 

“The whole experience was stress free. Brian was always available during non work hours to talk about getting a mortgage. Closing next week!”

20, June 2017

ROBERT C.

Yelp Review

 

“We were first time home buyer and extremely nervous about the whole loan process coming into the process. After the first conversation with Brain Manning and his team, they eased our nerves tremendously and provided us with a wealth of knowledge. Brain and his team were always available to answer our question day or night. Not only were they knowledgeable they were able help us close in 20 days and our title company said they were great to work with. I highly recommend giving Brain Manning and his team over at Guild Mortgage and opportunity to assist with your mortgage.”

11, July 2017

BEN B.

Yelp Review

 

“Very happy with Brian’s team.  Just closing on my first home with them now, and they’ve been there every step of the way with quick, clear communication.  Very easy to work with and eager to help.”

6, June 2017

GINA T.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian and his team were wonderful to work with. We went into the home buying process with little knowledge about mortgages, and they promptly answered all of our questions. Their great customer service helped us feel at ease as we made our first home purchase, and I would definitely recommend the mortgage master team.”

1, June 2017

ERIN H.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian Manning at Guild Mortgage and his team were incredibly helpful for my partner and I’s first home buying experience.  Their personal attentiveness and prompt responses when we needed extra guidance were well appreciated.  I also loved that the online application and forum came with specific instructions and video tutorials to help us along the way.  I highly recommend all home buyers to reach out to Brian and his team at Guild Mortgage, but especially nervous first time home buyers.”

30, May 2017

JASON B.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian is awesome. His team not only met expectations, but exceeded them. He was with us every step of the way.”

24, May  2017

TODD A.

Yelp Review

 

“My wife and I were first time home-buyers. Brian Manning came recommended to us by a friend in the industry. We couldn’t have been more happy with them. As first-timers, we needed a little hand-holding and had lots of questions. Brian was patient, knowledgeable, trustworthy and accessible. (He always returned our messages promptly–even when he was on vacation!) Brian previously did not know our real estate broker, but worked with him seamlessly. This is very important! Brian came to our closing, answered any questions that came up, got along with our broker like old friends and even brought us some gifts. Brian is truly a nice, likable, trustworthy person–who really knows his stuff and has excellent communication skills. Would definitely recommend!”

18, May 2017

JASON T.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian, Mark and the whole team were amazing. They were very knowledgeable and very accessible. The customer service was outstanding. They were so quick to respond to inquires and requests, which was so helpful in the competitive real estate market we are in. They did a great job explaining everything so clearly to us. Brian even sent us a nice hand written card when our daughter was born during our home buying process. I would 100% recommend them.”

17, May  2017

KEITH M.

Yelp Review

 

“I have now done two mortgages and a refinance through Brian and would 100% recommend to anyone. Brian is extremely reachable and makes the whole process very easy. For my first mortgage I had no idea on the process and was very happy to work with Brian as we walked me through the whole thing. Highly recommend this group, as they will make the whole process very easy. You can ask them anything and will get right back to you!”

17, May 2017

CLAY W.

Yelp Review

 

“Working with Brian and his team to purchase a home in Boulder was very rewarding.  From experience we know that the loan evaluation and documentation process can be time consuming and confusing.  Brian experience and guidance, however, proved to change that perception for me.  From start to finish we truly enjoyed working with Mr. Manning, and hope to again in the future.”

16, May  2017

KARLA P.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian and his team made our first-time home buying experience a breeze! They were responsive and timely and I felt confident in the information and answers they provided to all our questions along the way. We’re glad we chose Guild Mortgage!”

15, May 2017

NICK P.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian Manning and his all-star team were great in helping us close on our first home. They helped guide us each step of the way through the loan process and eventually when it came to closing.

They were always responsive to our emails and phone calls, no matter the day or time. 
Brian even had a 6am phone call with us because we had some questions that needed immediate assistance.
I still call them to this day with any questions and they are always willing to help out.
I would recommend Brian and his team for anyone looking to purchase a home!”

17, May  2017

VISHRUT S.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian is the best! He is easy to work with and really on top of things. What I like the most about him is that he is always available to talk. His willingness to match rates made mortgage shopping really easy for me.

Overall I had amazing experience and I would definitely recommend him.”

15, May 2017

JUSTIN L.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian and his team have handled a purchase and a refinance for me, and both went extremely well. I have complete confidence in Brian and his team, and their ability to quickly and professionally handle every step and hep me achieve my home buying goal. In a competitive market, you need a lender with a good reputation and the skill to get the deal done; Brian is that lender, and I recommend him to anyone who needs mortgage advice.”

17, May  2017

JENNIFER W.

Yelp Review

 

“I met Brian through a mortgage workshop at my company. From the very beginning he made the process feel approachable. As a first time home buyer, I was terrified and overwhelmed. Brian helped me set my budget, explained all the insane acronyms, and checked in with my realtor and I on a regular basis. When it came time to pull the trigger in May 2016, he was patient, friendly, and unbelievably helpful! He answered every call, email, and panicked text begging for advice and answers. I would go with him again for another home purchase, and I send everyone I know his way!”

15, May 2017

MEREDITH Z.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian and his team were fabulous. They were highly responsive, answered all my questions, and were always proactive with checking in and keeping me updated on the status of my mortgage application. I cannot rate them highly enough!”

17, May  2017

JANE L.

Yelp Review

 

“Before I met Brian and Mark, I didn’t think buying a house was even possible. They guided me through the process from start to finish, and in a little over a month, I was a home owner! Thanks, guys!”

15, May 2017

KATHERINE C.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian and Mark were incredibly responsive and detailed, helping us close our dream home in Boulder. My husband and I are both working during the day hours — having Brian available any time in the evenings was a tremendous benefit to us, allowing us to discuss important topics after work and converse together before making any decisions. 

It was truly a pleasure working with them — highly recommended!”

19, March  2017

ELEANOR P.

Yelp Review

 

“Mortgage Master was a great company to work with when we purchased our first home. Brian even went the extra mile and called the selling realtor when we put an offer in to verify our credibility. We used the Va Loan, which Brian was very knowledgeable about and guided us through the process. I would recommend the whole team to anyone buying a home! They all worked very hard and on schedule to make sure everything was completed and done correctly so that closing was a breeze.”

12, April 2017

ROBERT S.

Yelp Review

 

“As a first time buyer, I didn’t know what to expect with the mortgage process. Brian and his team made it as simple as possible and were quick to answer all of my questions regarding the process and the mortgage itself. I was able to call and talk to them at any time of any day pretty much, which I appreciated since I had a lot of questions. Brian even showed up to the closing to ensure things went smoothly. Everyone present commented on how rare it is that the mortgage broker shows up to the closing these days. The person selling the house was so impressed, she got Brian’s information then and there. I felt nothing but confidence throughout the entire process.”

30, September  2016

DAPHNE Q.

Yelp Review

 

“I am a Realtor in Boulder and send many of my clients lender lists for them to choose from.  Time and time again, Brian Manning and Mortgage Masters is at the top of my list!  Why, because I never worry.  I know Brian is going to be the best at follow thru with all of my clients and most importantly deliver a smooth and easy transaction and an on time closing with a smile to boot!  He is a joy to work with, has so much patience and knowledge and I always know he is going to do a great job for all my clients.  So great I just referred my 80 year old Dad to him for a mortgage!!  Can’t say enough great things about he and his team.  Thanks Brian for all you do!!”

Daphne Queen
8Z Real Estate

11, October 2016

NICO V.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian and the Mortgage Master team made my first mortgage process a breeze. I expected the whole process to be very complex, and though it is, these experts took care of the hard stuff and made it easy on me!”

5, September  2016

MEGAN D.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian and his team were amazing throughout the entire loan process, as first time homebuyers he met with us in person and took the time to walk through the entire process. He explained everything beautifully, breaking things down so that it was understandable and informative. He was able to process the loan on our home in a fairly tight timeframe and the team was in contact with us daily as the loan process unfolded all the way to closing. He and his team were always available and incredibly trustworthy. I highly recommend their services.”

17, September 2016

MEREDITH M.

Yelp Review

 

“If I could choose more stars than five, I would. Brian and his team at Mortgage Master are incredible. We have done a new home purchase and a refinance with Brian and team and could not be happier with their knowledge, service, speed, everything. Their communication with you during the process is amazing. If you ever have a question, Brian will jump on a call whenever. And they bent over backwards for us! We had closing schedule issues with my husband’s travel. What did they do? They drove out to us in Highlands Ranch from Boulder…on a Friday night! They are amazing and I recommend them whenever I hear of someone moving or thinking of refinancing.”

4, May  2016

EMILY I.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian Manning does not disappoint. He was able to help us through a very stressful home mortgage process with ease. Brian made himself available and walked us through every detail to ensure the process went as smoothly as possible. Brian was approachable and professional.”

5, August 2016

MIKE P.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian Manning and his crew at Mortgage Master are incredible to work with.  I am a Realtor and have used Brian for my Buyers before but this time I had him do a mortgage loan for my wife and I.  Now I understand even more why my Buyers rave about Brian and Mortgage Master. Very thorough, knowledgeable and prompt. Thank you for all of the help!!”

29, April  2016

AUSTIN A.

Yelp Review

 

“Brian and his team are awesome!  Brian is always on call and getting you everything you need asap.  You will get his calls and emails even after business hours to make sure you know you’re on track and have your questions answered.”

4, May 2016

STACEY D.

Yelp Review

 

“As a realtor I work with Brian often- and absolutely love how Brian is able to always get the transaction completed for clients. Of course issues arise in real estate transactions, and Brian is always flexible and knowledgeable throughout. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a lender.”

21, December 2016

Don't Be Shy. Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, drop us a line and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us